• Fun to Read Children's Books Skunk In The Shower to be released October 2016

Book Signing Event

You are invited to join me for a Book Signing Event
Story Times November 5, 2016 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Books featured are: 1st 3 in the Denny's Surprise Day Series:
Monkey In The Mailbox
Penguin In The Pantry
Skunk In The Shower

Also featured is Book One in the Fruit of the Spirit Collection:
The Love Bug

A limited number of the original:
Fish Guts and Other Bedtime Stories

Looking forward to seeing you there!

The Love Bug

The Love Bug is book one of a nine book series covering the ‘Fruits of the Spirit’ found in Galatians 5:22-23, in the Bible. Little Ladybug learns about ‘loving others’ when they hurt our feelings. She also learns that we should treat others the way we want them to treat us. Children will enjoy meeting Little Ladybug, Centipede and Inchworm. They will also see a ‘not so sweet’ side of Bumblebee.

Buy Now

The Hidden Heart

Author, Jamie Bryant has a tiny heart hidden in each of her books. When the reader finds it they may e-mail her directly to be entered in the monthly drawing for a free copy of one of her books. The winner of the drawing may choose a paperback copy or Kindle.


j a m i e b r y a n t b o o k s . c o m

Monkey in the Mailbox

Children of all ages will enjoy this first book in the Denny’s Surprise Day Series, titled ‘Monkey in the Mailbox’. Denny is drawn to the mailbox at the end of his driveway again and again. Each time he’s met with a new surprise. The only problem for Denny is, he’s the only one who see’s what’s in the mailbox. Find out more about Denny’s afternoon adventure in Monkey in the Mailbox.

Buy Now

Penguin in the Pantry

Children of all ages will enjoy this second book in the Denny's Surprise Day Series. Denny wakes up hungry and heads to the kitchen pantry for a bowl of cereal. When he opens the pantry door he is met by a big surprise, not once, not twice but five different times. If only his family could see what he saw. Join Denny on his morning mystery adventure in 'Penguin In The Pantry'. Also don't forget to search for the 'Hidden Heart' found in all of Author Jamie Bryant's books.

Buy now

Skunk in the Shower

In this third book of the 'Denny's Surprise Day Series' we find Denny getting ready to take a shower. He's really dreading it but knows he must. When Denny opens the shower door he is met with a big surprise, and his imagination starts to run wild. Will anyone ever see what he see's in the shower? Follow Denny on this after dinner adventure in 'Skunk in the Shower'.

Buy Now